UGC NET 2022 – Revised and Updated Syllabus for Paper 1

UGC NET Syllabus 2022 for Paper 1

NET syllabus for Paper-I includes 10 different units.

Unit-1: Teaching Aptitude

Unit-2: Research Aptitude

Unit-3: Comprehension

Unit-4: Communication

Unit-5: Mathematical Reasoning and Aptitude

Unit-6: Logical Reasoning

Unit-7: Data Interpretation

Unit-8: Information and Communication Technology (ICT)

Unit-9: People, Development and Environment

Unit-10: Higher Education System. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top